The NSTA's "Building a Presence for Science" Web Site

LSD Building a Presence for Science (BaPS) Point of Contacts (PoCs)

Last Updated:  2006.10.30 by RTSmith

 

First &

Last Names

Building (2006-2007)Position (2006-2007)GroupWise Preferred E-mail

Linda L.

Angel-Weinberg Administration Building Curriculum Director Linda.Angel-Weinberg@lansingschools.net

Jacqueline F.

Gerard Attwood Elementary School 3 Jacqueline.Gerard@lansingschools.net jgerard1949@sbcglobal.net

Patricia S.

Christensen Averill Elementary School 5 Patricia.Christensen@lansingschools.net patchriste@comcast.net

Belisa L.

Guerra Bingham Elementary School 1 Belisa.Guerra@lansingschools.net

Paul R.

Munson Bingham Elementary School   Paul.Munson@lansingschools.net Allenteach@aol.com

Jeffrey A.

Tomboulian Cavanaugh Elementary School 1-2 Split Jeffrey.Tomboulian@lansingschools.net jtomboul@starnetdial.net

Lisa

Stier Cumberland Elementary School 3-4 Split Lisa.Stier@lansingschools.net lisastier@aol.com

Jennifer

Fuller Eastern High School   Jennifer.Fuller@lansingschools.net brownj34@msu.edu

Donna

Pohl Eastern High School Assistant Principal & Subject Matter Area Leader for Secondary Science Donna.Pohl@lansingschools.net

Laurie A.

Vargo-Clark Eastern High School   Laurie.Vargo@lansingschools.net

Lisa J.

Gallinari Ebersole Environmental Education and Conference Center Site Coordinator Lisa.Gallinari@lansingschools.net

R. Timothy

Smith Education Center - Room 226 ESTS & PI-CRUST Co-PI Robert.Smith@lansingschools.net

Susan Kay

Cheadle Education Options - Community Connections Learning Center   Susan.Pentecost@lansingschools.net

Rebekah V.

Sink Elmhurst Elementary School 3 Rebekah.Sink@lansingschools.net rebekahsink@hotmail.com

Orlando V.

Balcarcel Everett High School Secondary Science Steering Committee Co-Chairperson Orlando.Balcarcel@lansingschools.net

Barbara J.

Deslich Everett High School   Barbara.Deslich@lansingschools.net barbarajuliene@yahoo.com

Sarah G.

DeRuiter Fairview Elementary School   Sarah.Deruiter@lansingschools.net sderuit@umich.edu

Sarah E.

Jacobson Forest View Elementary School 1 Sarah.Jacobson@lansingschools.net sarah_e_jacobson@yahoo.com

Tamela L.

Karn Gardner Middle School   Tamela.Karn@lansingschools.net mrskarn@gmail.com

Michael J.

Keldsen Gier Park Elementary School 5 Michael.Keldsen@lansingschools.net michaelkeldsen@yahoo.com

Shane N.

Johnson Grand River Elementary School 4-5 Split Shane.Johnson@lansingschools.net ShanerJ15@aol.com

Tonya E.

Lenkner Grand River Elementary School 3 Tonya.Lenkner@lansingschools.net

Cynthia

Kundrat Gunnisonville Elementary School Media Specialist Cynthia.Kundrat@lansingschools.net

Sylvia

Stevenson Harley Franks Early Childhood Center   Sylvia.Stevenson@lansingschools.net sstevenson@michcom.net

Nick

VanDenBrink Hill Center for Academics and Technology   Nicholas.VanDenBrink@lansingschools.net

Deo J.

Wells Hill Center for Academics and Technology   Deo.Wells@lansingschools.net autohcat@aol.com

Karen E.

Jackman Kendon Elementary School   Karen.Jackman@lansingschools.net kjhozack@aol.com

Kierstin N.

Meis Kendon Elementary School 1 Kierstin.Meis@lansingschools.net

Amanda J.

Springer Kendon Elementary School   Amanda.Springer@lansingschools.net mandy070299@hotmail.com

Cynthia A.

Perry Lewton Elementary School   Cynthia.Perry@lansingschools.net synperry@yahoo.com

Keith M.

Storm Lyons Elementary School 5  (4-5 Science) Keith.Storm@lansingschools.net

Amy S.

McMillen Moores Park Elementary School 3 Amy.Mcmillen@lansingschools.net Lovie@compuserve.com

Rita M.

Stanton Mount Hope Elementary School 4 Rita.Stanton@lansingschools.net skeet209@sbcglobal.net

Brenda M.

Henderson North Elementary School 2 Brenda.Henderson@lansingschools.net

Tawny R.

Alvarado Otto Middle School 6 & Secondary Science Steering Committee Co-Chairperson Tawny.Alvarado@lansingschools.net

Paul J.

Erspamer Pattengill Middle School   Paul.Erspamer@lansingschools.net perspamer@comcast.net

Holly I.

Keenan Pattengill Middle School   Holly.Keenan@lansingschools.net hlarner@michcom.net

Tammy Jo

Miller Pleasant View K-8 Magnet School for the Visual and Performing Arts 1 Tammy.Miller@lansingschools.net millerta@msu.edu

Nancy A.

Logan Post Oak Elementary School 3 Nancy.Logan@lansingschools.net nancylogan26@hotmail.com

Lisa M.

Smith Reo Elementary School   Lisa.Smith@lansingschools.net vanderpoolisa@yahoo.com

Mary A.

Villegas Rich Middle School   Mary.Villegas@lansingschools.net mardavfam@aol.com

Linda

Latham Riddle Elementary School   Linda.Latham@lansingschools.net

Delsa D.

Chapman Sexton High School   Delsa.Chapman@lansingschools.net cdelsa@aol.com

Janice D.

Ruppert Sheridan Road Elementary School 3 Janice.Ruppert@lansingschools.net jruppert@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer

Bruenger Wainwright Leadership Magnet Elementary School Special Education Jennifer.Bruenger@lansingschools.net

William S.

Chandler Wexford Montessori Magnet School   William.Chandler@lansingschools.net wschandler@comcast.net

Shelley

Barlow Willow Elementary School Principal & Subject Matter Area Leader for Elementary Science Shelley.Barlow@lansingschools.net sb727@comcast.net

Amanda J.

House-Sucher Willow Elementary School   Amanda.Sucher@lansingschools.net ajohouse@comcast.net

Diane

Graham Woodcreek Magnet Elementary School for Mathematics, Science, and Engineering K-5 Science & Engineering Specialist Diane.Graham@lansingschools.net dbebgr@aol.com